University Achievement Award - Research

500 Internal Server Error

Internal Server Error

The server encountered an internal error and was unable to complete your request. Either the server is overloaded or there is an error in the application.

Download the University Achievement Awards - Research Terms of Reference (PDF)

Past Winners

College of Science & Management

2015: Dr. Michael Gillingham, Dr. Chow Lee, Dr. Jueyi Sui

2014: Dr. Mark Shegelski, Dr. Jianbing Li, Dr. Ken Otter, Dr. Mark Shrimpton

2013: Dr. Alex Aravind, Dr. Chris Johnson, Dr. Hugues Massicotte

2012: Dr. Darwyn Coxson, Dr. Youmin Tang, Dr.  Sungchul Choi, Roy Rea

2011: Dr. Staffan Lindgren, Dr. Jueyi Sui 

2010: Dr. Han Donker, Dr. Jianbing Li

2009: Dr. Chris Johnson, Dr. Brian Menounos

2008: Dr. Ken Otter, Dr. Mark Shrimpton

College of Arts, Social & Health Sciences

2015: N/A

2014: N/A

2013: Dr. Matias Margulis

2012: N/A

2011: Dr. Josee Lavoie, Dr. Judith Lapadat

2010: Dr. Henry Harder, Dr. Andrew Kitchenham

2009: Dr. Fiona MacPhail, Dr. Paul Bowles

2008: Dr. Ken Prkachin, Dr. Martha MacLeod